Postgraduate Pathway: Medical and Life Sciences

Put your future under the microscope

Our Medical and Life Sciences programmes spans two faculties at Anglia Ruskin University, the Faculty of Science and Technology and the Faculty of Medical Sciences.

The Faculty of Medical Science, opened in 2014 and is founded on the strong international reputation of our flagship Postgraduate Medical Institute.

The Faculty of Science and Technology is home to around 6,000 students worldwide and six research-active departments.

Across these two departments you'll find world class teaching and research that is rated as world leading or internationally excellent (REF 2014).

Pathways at Anglia Ruskin University

Minimum 15 Years Education


Stage 1: Pre-Masters


Cambridge CRIC at Anglia Ruskin University


For a detailed course overview, please follow this link

Stage 2: Masters Degree


Chelmsford Faculty of Science and Technology at Anglia Ruskin University


For more information about intake semesters and campus location please see our course matrix.

- International Course Matrix

Home/EU Course Matrix


Successful completion of this pathway will lead to the award of the following from Anglia Ruskin University:

*A bachelor's degree or equivalent relevant to masters course is required

+ To enter this programme students need to be a registered/licenced nurse in their home country with a minimum of 1 years work experience as a nurse.

To find out the academic requirements of our programmes please see Academic Requirements which outlines the entry requirements by country. Unless stated requirements are standard across all programmes -

More programmes at CRIC